Artists’ Mixtapes / Jennilee Marigomen

Posted: March 14th, 2012 | Author: paul paper | Filed under: Music | 2 Comments »

sunday morning - jmarigomen

Sunday Morning by Jennilee Marigomen

Gymnopédie No. 1 – Érik Satie
Tomorrow Night – Lonnie Johnson
Rain Is A Lonesome Thing – The Hillsiders
Hate Street Dialogue – Sixto Rodriguez
(Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay – Otis Redding
Hello L.A., Bye Bye Birmingham [Reprise Single] – Nancy Sinatra
It’s Not Easy – Ofege
I’ll Keep It With Mine (Bob Dylan Cover) – Nico
As Tears Go By – Marianne Faithfull
Going Out Of My Head – The Zombies
Romeo & Julieta – Rabbits & Carrots
Cannons – Youth Lagoon
Life In L.A. – Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti
Sometimes – Beach Fossils
White Light / White Heat – The Velvet Underground
Chinatown – Wild Nothing
109 – Toro y Moi
Execution – Pink Mountaintops
Leave Me Alone- New Order
Round The Moon – Summer Camp
Oblivion – Grimes
Goodbye Horses – Q Lazzarus
I’ll Try Anything Once – The Strokes
Where Is My Mind (The Pixies Piano Cover) – Maxence Cyrin
Libet’s delay – The Caretaker
Dreams (Fleetwood Mac Cover) – Mark & Suzann Farmer
Lula Bye – Eachothers
New Homes – Lucky Dragons
After Laughter Comes Tears – Wendy Rene

2 Comments on “Artists’ Mixtapes / Jennilee Marigomen”

  1. 1 RTS « the blue hour said at 4:06 pm on March 16th, 2012:

    [...] to watch – especially glad to see Jake Stangel on that list) + Jennilee’s mix, Sunday Morning + This Minka video (via Makr) – well worth 15 minutes of your time + SUM shelves by Peter [...]

  2. 2 Amielle said at 4:45 am on March 17th, 2012:

    This looks like a fantastic mix for a relaxing Sunday. Going to make it for this one coming up.

Leave a Reply